The Mariana Trench is the deepest point on Earth

Basic Information About Cheetah

Basic Information About Cheetah
Panthers are divided into seven breeds are as follows:

Cheetah, king of Chitta fishermen.

Asian cheetah, or Iranian.

Snow Leopard.

 Black Panther.

 The Cloud Cheetah.

Indian Cheetah.

The Korean Cheetah.

The cheetah is a strong and graceful animal with a consistent physical structure. It is 100-190 cm long and weighs up to 90 kg. The male is 30% larger than the female and 10 to 15 years old. It can reach a speed of 45 km per hour and can also jump about 3 meters up.

There are seven different subspecies of leopards that differ in appearance and geographical locations, such as the African cheetah being the most common and widespread, while others are more rare cheetahs such as the Anatolian sheep and the barbaric feces. The animals are threatened with extinction.

The Panthers are threatened with extinction and are believed to be due to large populations, as well as to local fishing. In a number of African countries, fishermen continue to hunt down leopards legally as annual quotas of the International Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species. Care of this animal to develop reserves to protect leopards and contribute to protect them from the risk of extinction.

Behavior and biological properties of leopard animals
With regard to sexual maturity, males reach this stage when they reach the first year of life, while females reach that stage when the second or third year of life.
Mating occurs between males and females after reaching three years.
This animal multiplies throughout the year, unlike many other animals that are restricted to a specific season.

The highest rate of animal births in winter and rainy season.
Every time a female gives birth she puts a number of individuals in the range of three to five and may be up to nine.
The gestation period lasts 90 to 90 days
The weight of individuals after birth is between 150 grams and 300 grams.
Places of spread of leopard
 The Panthers live in different parts of the world. They have been widespread in tropical rainforests and savannah forests, but they are largely found in South Africa, Pakistan and Iran. The Nambia region in southwestern Africa is the largest gathering of leopards, .

The Asian cheetah is endangered; it has been hunted by European and Asian kings since antiquity. The Panthers have suffered from captivity for at least 3,000 years. They were tamed for the first time in the era of Sumerian civilization in Iraq. Their inscriptions were found and their necks were covered with metal rings and their heads were covered to control them. In the same period, the Panthers were considered a symbol of the monarchy in Egypt. Many historical rulers are known for having kept large numbers of animals for fun and entertainment, most notably Genghis Khan, Charlemagne, and Emperor Akbar Akbar (who is said to have had nine thousand Fahd in his palace) ).
Panthers were used in various types of mathematics; they were transported from one place to the other by covering their heads and then carried in carts or horseback. The kings kept large numbers of these animals in the fourteenth to sixteenth centuries.

The hunt for leopards to capture or kill them in Asia was intensified during the 19th century and moved from Africa to India and Iran. In 1900, an estimated 100,000 Fahd lived across the continent of Africa and the Arab countries, but since then, during the last 100 years, leopards have been killed and their natural habitat destroyed in many of these areas. Panthers are now extinct from all over the Arab world and are still present in many African countries but are threatened with extinction. The number of leopards in the world is now estimated at 9,000 to 12,000 Fahd and is threatened with extinction due to the destruction of its habitat, the dwindling of its prey, and the killing of human populations for fear of attacking their herds of livestock.